Early learning and childcare centres

Contact information: Early Childhood Centres
Name (click on link for full details) Town
Auchinleck Early Childhood Centre Auchinleck
Contact: Jacqueline Hanlon
jacqueline.hanlon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 421260
School Handbook
Barshare Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Angela Hastings
angela.hastings@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 422212
School Handbook
Beechwood Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Michelle Murphy
01563 573555
Bellsbank Early Childhood Centre Bellsbank
Contact: Donald Currie
donald.currie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 551195
School Handbook
Burns Bairns (Partner Centre) Mauchline
Contact: Donna Laughlan
07752 072111
Cairns Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Gillian McDowell
Gillian.McDowell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 533177
School Handbook
Catrine Early Childhood Centre Catrine
Contact: Judith Govans
Judith.Govans@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 551233
School Handbook
Crosshouse Early Childhood Centre Crosshouse
Contact: Tina Gaitens
tina.gaitens@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 532300
http://crosshouseprimary.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
Dalmellington Early Childhood Centre Dalmellington
Contact: Claire Mullin
Claire.Mullin@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 550364
School Handbook
Dalrymple Early Childhood Centre Dalrymple
Contact: Cindy O'Driscoll
cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 560368
School Handbook
Darvel Early Childhood Centre Darvel
Contact: Sheree Moran
sheree.moran@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 320785
School Handbook
Dean Park Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Suzanne Hollywood
01563 539128
Drongan Early Childhood Centre Drongan
Contact: Mrs Margaret Newall
margaret.newall@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 591521
School Handbook
Dunlop Early Childhood Centre Dunlop
Contact: Pamela Wilson
pamela.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 484098
School Handbook
Fenwick Pre-5s (Partner Centre) Fenwick
Contact: Elaine Bowden
fenwick.pre5s@gmail.com
07535 504 773
Flowerbank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Carol Fulton
Carol.Fulton@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 522722
School Handbook
Gaelic Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Glynis Findlay
Glynis.Findlay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 525477
School Handbook
Galston Early Childhood Centre Galston
Contact: Shona Murphy
shona.murphy@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 820360
School Handbook
Gargieston Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Alison Wright
alison.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 533067
School Handbook
Greenmill Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Mr Simon Leitch
Simon.Leitch@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 421352
http://www.greenmillprimary.com
School Handbook
Hillbank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Isabelle Campbell
isabelle.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 521064
School Handbook
Hurlford & Crookedholm Early Learning and Childcar Hurlford
Contact: Tina Forte
07967 115689
Hurlford Early Childhood Centre Hurlford
Contact: Mrs Gillian Campbell
gillian.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 525098
School Handbook
Kilmaurs Early Childhood Centre Kilmaurs
Contact: Avril McCutcheon
avril.mccutcheon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 538674
School Handbook
Lainshaw Early Childhood Centre Stewarton
Contact: Eileen Speirs
eileen.spiers@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 483653
School Handbook
Littlemill Early Childhood Centre Rankinston
Contact: Cindy O'Driscoll
cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 590221
School Handbook
Logan Early Childhood Centre Logan
Contact: Denise MacColl
Denise.MacColl@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 421916
School Handbook
Mauchline Early Childhood Centre Mauchline
Contact: Lynne McLean
lynne.mclean@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 550306
School Handbook
Muirkirk Early Childhood Centre Muirkirk
Contact: Sally Whittet
sally.whittet@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 661474
School Handbook
Nether Robertland Early Childhood Centre Stewarton
Contact: Shauna Wilson
shauna.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 482035
School Handbook
Netherthird Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Kath Crombie
kath.crombie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 425946
http://www.netherthirdprimary.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
New Cumnock Early Childhood Centre New Cumnock
Contact: Maria Clarke-McKay
maria.clarke-mckay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 338593
School Handbook
New Farm Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Diane Wright
diane.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 523316
School Handbook
Newmilns Early Childhood Centre Newmilns
Contact: Jillian McCracken
jillian.mccracken@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 320915
School Handbook
Onthank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Fiona Kellett
fiona.kellett@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 534660
School Handbook
Patna Early Childhood Centre Patna
Contact: Sharon Yorston
sharon.yorston@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 531271
School Handbook
Riccarton Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Teresa Porter
teresa.porter@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 535633
School Handbook
Shortlees Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Wendy Connelly
wendy.connelly@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 533678
School Handbook
St Andrews Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Ann Murray
ann.murray@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 549549
http://www.standrewsprimarykilmarnock.co.uk
School Handbook
Whatriggs Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Diane Mackinnon
Diane.Mackinnon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 546776
Woodlands Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Karen McWhinnie
01563 551701
rating button