Early learning and childcare centres

Contact information: Early Childhood Centres
Name (click on link for full details) Town
Auchinleck Early Childhood Centre Auchinleck
Contact: Jacqueline Hanlon
e: jacqueline.hanlon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421260
School Handbook
Barshare Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Angela Hastings
e: angela.hastings@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 422212
w:
School Handbook
Beechwood Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Michelle Murphy
t: 01563 573555
Bellfield Community Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Elaine Kirk
e:
t: 01563 527377
Bellsbank Early Childhood Centre Bellsbank
Contact: Donald Currie
e: donald.currie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 551195
School Handbook
Burns Bairns Under 5’s Group (Partner Centre) Mauchline
Contact: Donna Laughlan
e:
t: 01290 550969
w:
Cairns Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Donna Kirkwood-Emery
e: donna.kirkwood@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 533177
w:
School Handbook
Catrine Early Childhood Centre Catrine
Contact: Avril Dante
e: avril.dante@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 551233
w:
School Handbook
Crosshouse Early Childhood Centre Crosshouse
Contact: Tina Gaitens
e: tina.gaitens@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 532300
w: http://crosshouseprimary.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
Dalmellington Early Childhood Centre Dalmellington
Contact: Simon Leitch
e: simon.leitch@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 550364
w:
School Handbook
Dalrymple Early Childhood Centre Dalrymple
Contact: Cindy O'Driscoll
e: cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 560368
School Handbook
Darvel Early Childhood Centre Darvel
Contact: Sheree Moran
e: sheree.moran@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 320785
w:
School Handbook
Dean Park Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Suzanne Hollywood
e:
t: 01563 539128
Drongan Early Childhood Centre Drongan
Contact: Mrs Margaret Newall
e: margaret.newall@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 591521
School Handbook
Dunlop Early Childhood Centre Dunlop
Contact: Pamela Wilson
e: pamela.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 484098
School Handbook
Fenwick Pre-5s (Partner Centre) Fenwick
Contact: Elaine Bowden
e: fenwick.pre5s@gmail.com
t: 07535 504 773
w:
Flowerbank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Carol McGregor
e: carol.mcgregor@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 522722
w:
School Handbook
Gaelic Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Kirsteen McCartney
e: kirsteen.mccartney@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 525477
School Handbook
Galston Early Childhood Centre Galston
Contact: Shona Murphy
e: shona.murphy@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 820360
w:
School Handbook
Gargieston Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Alison Wright
e: alison.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 533067
School Handbook
Greenmill Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Mr Gerard Curley
e: gerard.curley@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421352
w: http://www.greenmillprimary.com
School Handbook
Hillbank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Isabelle Campbell
e: isabelle.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 521064
School Handbook
Hurlford & Crookedholm Playgroup (Partner Centre) Hurlford
Contact: Tina Forte
t: 01563 524841
Hurlford Early Childhood Centre Hurlford
Contact: Mrs Gillian Campbell
e: gillian.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 525098
School Handbook
Kilmaurs Early Childhood Centre Kilmaurs
Contact: Avril McCutcheon
e: avril.mccutcheon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 538674
School Handbook
Lainshaw Early Childhood Centre Stewarton
Contact: Eileen Speirs
e: eileen.spiers@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 483653
School Handbook
Littlemill Early Childhood Centre Rankinston
Contact: Cindy O'Driscoll
e: cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 590221
School Handbook
Logan Early Childhood Centre Logan
Contact: Annette McKinlay
e: annette.mckinlay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421916
School Handbook
Mauchline Early Childhood Centre Mauchline
Contact: Lynne McLean
e: lynne.mclean@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 550306
School Handbook
Muirkirk Early Childhood Centre Muirkirk
Contact: Sally Whittet
e: sally.whittet@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 661474
School Handbook
Nether Robertland Early Childhood Centre Stewarton
Contact: Shauna Wilson
e: shauna.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 482035
School Handbook
Netherthird Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Kath Crombie
e: kath.crombie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 425946
w: http://www.netherthirdprimary.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
New Cumnock Early Childhood Centre New Cumnock
Contact: Audrey Hill
e: audrey.hill@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 338593
School Handbook
New Farm Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Diane Wright
e: diane.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 523316
School Handbook
Newmilns Early Childhood Centre Newmilns
Contact: Jillian McCracken
e: jillian.mccracken@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 320915
Onthank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Fiona Kellett
e: fiona.kellett@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 534660
w:
School Handbook
Patna Early Childhood Centre Patna
Contact: Sharon Yorston
e: sharon.yorston@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 531271
School Handbook
Riccarton Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Teresa Porter
e: teresa.porter@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 535633
School Handbook
Shortlees Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Wendy Connelly
e: wendy.connelly@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 533678
w:
School Handbook
St Andrews Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Ann Murray
e: ann.murray@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 549549
w: http://www.standrewsprimarykilmarnock.co.uk
School Handbook
St Columbas Nursery (Partner Centre) Stewarton
Contact: Wendy Hannah
e:
t: 07974410353
Woodlands Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Karen McWhinnie
e:
t: 07956 042515
rating button