Secondary schools

School handbooks

See our school handbooks page for general information that forms part of the handbook for all secondary schools.

Contact information: Schools - Secondary
Name (click on link for full details) Town
Auchinleck Academy Auchinleck
Contact: Martin Robertson, Acting Head Teacher
  martin.robertson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01290 420617
  https://blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/ea/AuchinleckAcademy/
  School Handbook
Cumnock Academy Cumnock
Contact: Peter Gilchrist, Head Teacher
  peter.gilchrist@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01290 421228
  http://www.cumnock.e-ayr.sch.uk/
  School Handbook
Doon Academy Dalmellington
Contact: Kenneth Reilly, Head Teacher
  kenneth.reilly@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01292 550521
  http://www.doon.e-ayr.sch.uk
  School Handbook
Grange Academy Kilmarnock
Contact: Robert Johnstone, Head Teacher
  grange.academy@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01563 549988
  https://blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/ea/eastayrshiregrangeacademymain2017/
  School Handbook
Kilmarnock Academy Kilmarnock
Contact: David Rose, Head Teacher
  david.rose@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01563 558500
  https://blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/ea/eastayrshiregrangeacademymain2017/
  School Handbook
Loudoun Academy Galston
Contact: Scott Robertson, Head Teacher
  scott.robertson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01563 820061
  School Handbook
St Joseph's Academy Kilmarnock
Contact: Joseph Kane, Head Teacher
  joseph.kane@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01563 526144/ 527197
  School Handbook
Stewarton Academy Stewarton
Contact: Ryan Miller, Head Teacher
  Stewarton.Academy@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
  01560 482342
  https://blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/ea/stewartonacademysite2016/
  School Handbook