Primary schools

Contact information: Schools - Primary
Name (click on link for full details) Town
Annanhill Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Ms Emma Johnstone
emma.johnstone@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 549988
http://www.annanhillschool.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
Auchinleck Primary School Auchinleck
Contact: Mrs Jacqueline Hanlon
jacqueline.hanlon@east.ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 420504
School Handbook
Barshare Primary School Cumnock
Contact: Mrs Angela Hastings
angela.hastings@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 422212
School Handbook
Bellsbank Primary School Bellsbank
Contact: Mr Donald Currie
donald.currie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 550305
School Handbook
Catrine Primary School Catrine
Contact: Mrs Judith Govans
Judith.Govans@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 551436
School Handbook
Crosshouse Primary School Crosshouse
Contact: Tina Gaitens
tina.gaitens@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 521459
http://crosshouseprimary.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
Dalmellington Primary School Dalmellington
Contact: Ms Claire Mullin
Claire.Mullin@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 550364
School Handbook
Dalrymple Primary School Dalrymple
Contact: Ms Cindy O'Driscoll
cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 560368
School Handbook
Darvel Primary School Darvel
Contact: Ms Kirsty Doncaster
kirsty.doncaster@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 320257
School Handbook
Drongan Primary School Drongan
Contact: Mrs Margaret Newall
margaret.newall@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 591291
School Handbook
Dunlop Primary School Dunlop
Contact: Mrs Pamela Wilson
pamela.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 484098
School Handbook
Fenwick Primary School Fenwick
Contact: Miss Keira Finlayson
Keira.Finlayson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 600403
School Handbook
Galston Primary School Galston
Contact: Ms Shona Murphy
shona.murphy@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 820221
School Handbook
Gargieston Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Alison Wright
alison.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 533067
https://blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/ea/gargiestonpsandecc/
School Handbook
Greenmill Primary School Cumnock
Contact: Mr Simon Leitch
Simon.Leitch@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 421352
http://www.greenmillprimary.com
School Handbook
Hillhead Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Gillian McDowell
Gillian.McDowell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 521504
School Handbook
Hurlford Primary School Hurlford
Contact: Mrs Gillian Campbell
gillian.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 525098
School Handbook
Kilmaurs Primary School Kilmaurs
Contact: Mrs Rona Lindsay
rona.lindsay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 538388
http://www.kilmaurs.e-ayr.sch.uk/
School Handbook
Lainshaw Primary School Stewarton
Contact: Miss Eileen Speirs
eileen.speirs@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 483653
School Handbook
Littlemill Primary School Rankinston
Contact: Ms Cindy O'Driscoll
cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 590221
School Handbook
Loanhead Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Elizabeth Waugh
Elizabeth.Waugh@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 522938
https://blogs.glowscotland.org.uk/ea/LoanheadPrimarySchool
School Handbook
Logan Primary School Logan
Contact: Denise MacColl
Denise.MacColl@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 421916
School Handbook
Mauchline Primary School Mauchline
Contact: Mrs Lynne McLean
lynne.mclean@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 550306
School Handbook
Mount Carmel Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mr Derek Forsyth
Derek.Forsyth@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 525897
http://www.mountcarmel.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
Muirkirk Primary School Muirkirk
Contact: Mrs Carol McCulloch
carol.mcculloch@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 661350
School Handbook
Nether Robertland Primary School Stewarton
Contact: Mrs Shauna Wilson
shauna.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 482035
http://www.netherrobertland.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
Netherthird Primary School Cumnock
Contact: Mrs Kath Crombie
kath.crombie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 421980
http://www.netherthirdprimary.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
New Cumnock Primary School New Cumnock
Contact: Joanna McMurdo
Joanna.McMurdo@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 338404
School Handbook
New Farm Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Diane Wright
diane.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 523316
http://www.newfarmprimary.btck.co.uk
School Handbook
Newmilns Primary School Newmilns
Contact: Ms Jillian McCracken
jillian.mccracken@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01560 320915
http://www.newmilns.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
Ochiltree Primary School Ochiltree
Contact: Mrs Fiona Black
fiona.black@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 700351
School Handbook
Onthank Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Glynis Findlay
Glynis.Findlay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 525477
School Handbook
Patna Primary School Patna
Contact: Mrs Sharon Yorston
sharon.yorston@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 531271
School Handbook
Shortlees Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Wendy Connelly
wendy.connelly@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 523817
School Handbook
Silverwood Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Diane Wright
diane.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 524400
http://www.silverwood.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
Sorn Primary School Sorn
Contact: Mrs Nicola Collins (Acting Head)
nicola.collins@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 551496
School Handbook
St Andrew's Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Ann Murray
ann.murray@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 549549
http://www.standrewsprimarykilmarnock.co.uk
School Handbook
St Patrick's Primary School Auchinleck
Contact: Mrs Catriona Gray
catriona.gray@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01290 420957
School Handbook
St Sophia's Primary School Galston
Contact: Mrs Elizabeth Heron
elizabeth.heron@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 820521
School Handbook
St Xavier's Primary School Patna
Contact: Ms Amanda Rooney
amanda.rooney@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01292 531279
School Handbook
Whatriggs Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Diane MacKinnon
diane.mackinnon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
01563 546776
School Handbook
rating button