Skip to content

The maps below show the polling district boundaries which are used for the administration of elections.  As a result of the recent polling place review the polling district numbers may not be sequential.

Ward 1 Annick

Ward 2 Kilmarnock North

Ward 4 Kilmarnock East & Hurlford

Ward 5 Kilmarnock South

Ward 6 Irvine Valley

Ward 7 Ballochmyle

Ward 8 Cumnock and New Cumnock

Ward 9 Doon Valley

Maps for UK and Scottish Parliament boundaries can be found on the Boundary Commission for Scotland website.

Contact Information

Election Services
Tel: 01563 576555