East Ayrshire Council is split into nine multi-member wards with either three or four councillors representing each ward.  Elections for these wards are normally held every four years. 

You can download maps for the Council wards listed below.

 Ward 1 - Annick

 Ward 2 - Kilmarnock North

 Ward 3 - Kilmarnock West and Crosshouse

 Ward 4 - Kilmarnock East and Hurlford

 Ward 5 - Kilmarnock South

 Ward 6 - Irvine Valley

 Ward 7 - Ballochmyle

 Ward 8 - Cumnock and New Cumnock

 Ward 9 - Doon Valley

Maps for UK and Scottish Parliamentary boundaries can be found on the Boundary Commission for Scotland website.

Contact Information


Democratic Services Admin
Council Headquarters
London Road
East Ayrshire