Constituencies and ward boundaries

East Ayrshire Council is split into nine multi-member wards with either three or four Councillors representing each ward.  Elections for these wards are normally held every four years with the next Council election due to take place in 2022.


Contact Information

Democratic Services Admin
Council Headquarters
London Road
East Ayrshire
Telephone: 01563 576137