Coronavirus (Covid-19) Updates

Members of the Integration Joint Board

Find out about our members of the Integration Joint Board.

Voting members
Councillor Douglas Reid (Vice Chair), East Ayrshire Council
Councillor Jon Herd, East Ayrshire Council
Councillor Iain Linton, East Ayrshire Council
Councillor John McGhee, East Ayrshire Council
Mr Michael Breen (Chair), Non-Executive Director, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Ms Jean Ford, Non-Executive Director, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Ms Lisa Tennant, Non-Executive Director, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Prof Hazel Borland, Nurse Director, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Non voting members
Mr Eddie Fraser (Chief Officer), Director, East Ayrshire Health and Social Care Partnership
Ms Angela Gracie, Council of Voluntary Organisations (CVO)
Mr Craig Stewart, Associate Nurse Director, East Ayrshire Health and Social Care Partnership
Vacant: Consultant in Public Health, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Ms Shirley Ferguson, Trade Union Representative, East Ayrshire Council
Yvonne Templeton, Patient Participation Network and representative on IJB Stakeholder Forum
Mr Jim Baird, Alzheimers Scotland-Kilmarnock; Unpaid Carers representative and representative on  IJB Stakeholder Forum
Ms Allina Das, UNISON Representative, Staffside - NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Mr Craig McArthur, Head of Finance East Ayrshire Council and Chief Finance Officer
Dr David Watts, Clinical Director, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Dr Phil Korsah, Associate Medical Director, Acute Services, NHS Ayrshire and Arran
Dr Manreek Basi, Stakeholder GP
Marion MacAulay, Head of Service: Children, Health, Care and Justice (Chief Social Work Officer of the Local Authority, East Ayrshire Council)
 Ms Fiona Smith, Head of Profession Dietetics, Allied Health Professionals

 Standing orders and code of conduct

Contact Information

East Ayrshire Health and Social Care Partnership
The Johnnie Walker Bond
15 Strand Street