Public and general holidays

Our offices are closed on the following days. In an emergency please call our 24 hour helpline.

2018

  • Monday 1 January
  • Tuesday 2 January
  • Friday 30 March
  • Monday 2 April
  • Monday 7 May
  • Friday 21 September
  • Monday 24 September
  • Monday 24 December (not a public holiday but Council offices will be closed)
  • Tuesday 25 December
  • Wednesday 26 December
  • Thursday 27 December
  • Friday 28 December
  • Monday 31 December

Contact Information

Democratic Services Admin
Telephone: 01563 576137
Council Headquarters
London Road
Kilmarnock
East Ayrshire
KA3 7BU
Telephone: 01563 576000
24 Hour Emergency Helpline: 0345 724 0000 (local rate)
rating button