Scottish Parliament election results - Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley Constituency 2021


  • Willie Coffey, Scottish National Party (SNP) 21418
  • Stef Johnstone, Scottish Libertarian Party 253
  • Kevin McGregor, Scottish Labour Party and Scottish Co-Operative Party 9737
  • Stephen McQuistin, Scottish Liberal Democrats 919
  • Brian Whittle, Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party 8295     

Willie Coffey was elected with a majority of 11,681

Total votes cast: 40,712

The turnout figure within the Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley Constituency was 61.53%

The Regional Returning Officer (Chief Executive of Dumfries and Galloway Council) will announce the South of Scotland regional list results on Saturday 8 May. Seven candidates will be elected.