Sorn Community Council


Eleanor Sutherland

Meeting Details

Venue:  The Cabin, Main Street, Sorn
Frequency:  Monthly
Meeting Dates:  Second Monday of the month
Time of Meeting:  7pm 

Area Covered

View map

Membership:  11

For information on vacancies, please contact Vibrant Communities

William Morton (Chairperson)
Eleanor Sutherland (Secretary)
Marie Rutherford (Treasurer)
Ian Joss
George Smith
George Mabon
David Bone

Austin Rattray

Natalie White

Laura Parker

Tracy Steele




We rely on community councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from community councillors to publish their names and contact details.  This may mean that community council contact details are not fully complete. This is outwith our control.


Contact Information

Community Councils
Telephone: 01563 578123
rating button