New Farm Loch Kilmarnock Community Council


Shona Milligan
Tel: 01563 536304

Meeting details

Venue: New Farm Loch Community Centre
Meeting Dates: To be confirmed
Time of Meeting: 7.30pm 

Area covered

View map

Membership: 22

  • Scott Robertson (Chair)
  • Sandra Pryce (Vice-Chair)
  • Shona Milligan (Secretary) 
  • Willie Craig (Treasurer)
  • Sandra Stevenson (Minute Secretary)
  • Marion Craig
  • Larry Tommie
  • Cathy Mills
  • Molly Morton
  • Julie Quinn
  • Elsie Roney
  • Peter Mabon
  • Gordon McGowne
  • John Houston


Please note that we rely on community councils to notify us of changes to their membership. We also need permission from community councillors to publish their names and contact details. This may mean that community council contact details are not fully complete. This is outwith our control. 

Contact Information

Community Councils
Telephone: 01563 578123
rating button