Executive management team

   
FionaLees

Fiona Lees
Chief Executive

Tel: 01563 576103
Email: fiona.lees@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

 

     
Alex McPhee

Economy and Skills

Alex McPhee
Depute Chief Executive and Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 01563 576002
Email: alex.mcphee@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

     
 Katie Kelly

Safer Communities

Katie Kelly
Depute Chief Executive

Tel: 01563 576003
Email: katie.kelly@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

     
Eddie Fraser

Wellbeing

Eddie Fraser
Director of Health and Social Care Partnership

Tel: 01563 576538
Email: eddie.fraser@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Health and Social Care Services

  • Older People
  • Adults
  • Children and Young People
  • People at Risk
  • Carers
  • People within the Justice System
     
David Mitchell

David Mitchell
Chief Governance Officer

(Solicitor to the Council and Council Monitoring Officer)

Tel: 01563 576161
Email: david.mitchell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

     
 Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor
Head of Children's Health, Care and Justice Services and Chief Social Work Officer

Tel: 01563 576597
Email: susan.taylor@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Health and Social Care Services
     
Gwen Barker

Gwen Barker
Policy, Planning and Performance Manager

Tel: 01563 554602
Email: gwen.barker@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Know your council

Download our Know your Council publication and find out who's who.

Councillors and wards

Contact Information

Council Headquarters
London Road
Kilmarnock
East Ayrshire
KA3 7BU
Telephone: 01563 576000
24 Hour Emergency Helpline: 0345 724 0000 (local rate)
rating button