Executive management team


Fiona Lees
Chief Executive

Tel: 01563 576103
Email: fiona.lees@east-ayrshire.gov.uk


Alex McPhee

Economy and Skills

Alex McPhee
Depute Chief Executive and Chief Financial Officer

Tel: 01563 576002
Email: alex.mcphee@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Chris McAleavey

Safer Communities

Chris McAleavey
Depute Chief Executive

Tel: 01563 576003
Email: chris.mcaleavey@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Eddie Fraser


Eddie Fraser
Director of Health and Social Care Partnership

Tel: 01563 576538
Email: eddie.fraser@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Health and Social Care Services

  • Older People
  • Adults
  • Children and Young People
  • People at Risk
  • Carers
  • People within the Justice System
David Mitchell

David Mitchell
Chief Governance Officer

(Solicitor to the Council and Council Monitoring Officer)

Tel: 01563 576161
Email: david.mitchell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

Gwen Barker

Gwen Barker
Policy, Planning and Performance Manager

Tel: 01563 554602
Email: gwen.barker@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

More information

Your East Ayrshire Councillor

Wards and Boundaries

Download our Know your Council publication and find out who's who

Contact Information

Council Headquarters
London Road
East Ayrshire
Telephone: 01563 576000
24 Hour Emergency Helpline: 0345 724 0000 (local rate)
rating button