We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. About cookies we use.

Primary schools

Contact information: Schools - Primary
Name (click on link for full details)


Auchinleck Primary School Auchinleck
Contact: Pamela Wilson
e: pamela.wilson@east.ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 420504
School Handbook
St Patrick's Primary School Auchinleck
Contact: Mrs Catriona Gray
e: catriona.gray@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 420957
School Handbook
Bellsbank Primary School Bellsbank
Contact: Mr Donald Currie
e: donald.currie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 550305
School Handbook
Catrine Primary School Catrine
Contact: Mrs Avril Dante
e: avril.dante@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 551436
School Handbook
Crosshouse Primary School Crosshouse
Contact: Kath Crombie
e: kath.crombie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 521459
w: http://crosshouseprimary.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
Barshare Primary School Cumnock
Contact: Mrs Lorraine Facchini
e: lorraine.facchini@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 422212
School Handbook
Greenmill Primary School Cumnock
Contact: Mrs Christine Wilson
e: christine.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421352
School Handbook
Netherthird Primary School Cumnock
Contact: Maureen James
e: maureen.james@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421980
School Handbook
Dalmellington Primary School Dalmellington
Contact: Fiona McAvoy
e: fiona.mcavoy@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 550364
School Handbook
Dalrymple Primary School Dalrymple
Contact: Ms Cindy O'Driscoll
e: Cindy.O'Driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 560368
School Handbook
Darvel Primary School Darvel
Contact: Margaret Houston
e: margaret.houston@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 320257
School Handbook
Drongan Primary School Drongan
Contact: Mrs Margaret Newall
e: margaret.newall@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 591291
School Handbook
Dunlop Primary School Dunlop
Contact: Mrs Jennifer Crombie
e: jennifer.crombie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 484098
School Handbook
Fenwick Primary School Fenwick
Contact: Mr Jim Campbell
e: jim.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 600403
School Handbook
Galston Primary School Galston
Contact: Kirsteen McCartney
e: kirsteen.mccartney@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 820221
School Handbook
St Sophia's Primary School Galston
Contact: Mr Gerard McClusky (Acting Head)
e: gerard.mcclusky@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 820521
School Handbook
Hurlford Primary School Hurlford
Contact: Mrs Gillian Campbell
e: gillian.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 525098
School Handbook
Annanhill Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Jacqueline Hanlon
e: jacqueline.hanlon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 549988
w: http://www.annanhillschool.btck.co.uk/
School Handbook
Bellfield Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Elizabeth Hardie
e: elizabeth.hardie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 521727
School Handbook
Gargieston Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Alison Wright
e: alison.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 533067
w: http://www.gargieston.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
Hillhead Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Wendy Connelly
e: wendy.connelly@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 521504
School Handbook
Kirkstyle Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Diane MacKinnon
e: diane.mackinnon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 522321
School Handbook
Loanhead Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Eileen Symington
e: eileen.symington@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 522938
w: http://www.loanhead.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
Mount Carmel Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Agnes Starrs
e: agnes.starrs@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 525897
w: http://www.mountcarmel.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
New Farm Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Diane Wright
e: diane.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 523316
w: http://www.newfarmprimary.btck.co.uk
School Handbook
Onthank Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mr Steve Banks
e: steven.banks@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 525477
School Handbook
Shortlees Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Jacqueline Maclean
e: jacqueline.maclean@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 523817
School Handbook
Silverwood Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Diane Wright
e: diane.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 524400
w: http://www.silverwood.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
St Andrew's Primary School Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Ann Murray
e: Ann.Murray@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 549549
School Handbook
Kilmaurs Primary School Kilmaurs
Contact: Mrs Rona Lindsay
e: rona.lindsay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 538388
w: http://www.kilmaurs.e-ayr.sch.uk/
School Handbook
Logan Primary School Logan
Contact: Mrs Annette McKinlay
e: annette.mckinlay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421916
School Handbook
Mauchline Primary School Mauchline
Contact: Lynne McLean
e: lynne.mclean@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 550306
School Handbook
Muirkirk Primary School Muirkirk
Contact: Sally Whittet
e: sally.whittet@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 661350
School Handbook
New Cumnock Primary School New Cumnock
Contact: Mrs Mary Smith
e: mary.smith@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 338404
School Handbook
Newmilns Primary School Newmilns
Contact: Elizabeth Harvey
e: elizabeth.harvey@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 320915
w: http://www.newmilns.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook
Ochiltree Primary School Ochiltree
Contact: Mrs Fiona Black
e: fiona.black@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 700351
School Handbook
Patna Primary School Patna
Contact: Sharon Yorston
e: sharon.yorston@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 531271
School Handbook
St Xavier's Primary School Patna
Contact: Elizabeth Heron (Acting Head)
e: elizabeth.heron@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 531279
School Handbook
Littlemill Primary School Rankinston
Contact: Ms Cindy O'Driscoll
e: Cindy.O'Driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 590221
School Handbook
Sorn Primary School Sorn
Contact: Mrs Carol McCulloch
e: carol.mcculloch@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 551496
School Handbook
Lainshaw Primary School Stewarton
Contact: Eileen Speirs
e: eileen.speirs@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 483653
School Handbook
Nether Robertland Primary School Stewarton
Contact: Shauna Wilson
e: shauna.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 482035
w: http://www.netherrobertland.e-ayr.sch.uk
School Handbook


Page last updated on21 January 2014
  • Primary schools listing