We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. About cookies we use.

Early years centres

Contact information: Early Childhood Centres
Name (click on link for full details)


Auchinleck Early Childhood Centre Auchinleck
Contact: Jacqueline Hanlon
e: jacqueline.hanlon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421260
School Handbook
Bellsbank Early Childhood Centre Bellsbank
Contact: Donald Currie
e: donald.currie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 551195
School Handbook
Catrine Early Childhood Centre Catrine
Contact: Avril Dante
e: avril.dante@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 551233
Crosshouse Early Childhood Centre Crosshouse
Contact: Tina Gaitens
e: tina.gaitens@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 532300
School Handbook
Barshare Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Lorraine Facchini
e: lorraine.facchini@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 422212
School Handbook
Greenmill Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Christine Wilson
e: christine.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421352
School Handbook
Netherthird Early Childhood Centre Cumnock
Contact: Kath Crombie
e: kath.crombie@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 425946
Dalmellington Early Childhood Centre Dalmellington
Contact: Fiona McAvoy
e: fiona.mcavoy@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 550364
Dalrymple Early Childhood Centre Dalrymple
Contact: Cindy O'Driscoll
e: cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 560368
School Handbook
Darvel Early Childhood Centre Darvel
Contact: Maria Clark-McKay
e: maria.clarkmckay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 320785
School Handbook
Drongan Early Childhood Centre Drongan
Contact: Mrs Margaret Newall
e: margaret.newall@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 591521
School Handbook
Dunlop Early Childhood Centre Dunlop
Contact: Pamela Wilson
e: pamela.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 484098
School Handbook
Fenwick Pre-5s (Partner Centre) Fenwick
Contact: Elaine Love
t: 07999729031
Galston Early Childhood Centre Galston
Contact: Geraldine Dolan
e: geraldine.dolan@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 820360
School Handbook
Hurlford & Crookedholm Playgroup (Partner Centre) Hurlford
Contact: Tina Forte
t: 01563 524841
Hurlford Early Childhood Centre Hurlford
Contact: Mrs Gillian Campbell
e: gillian.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 525098
School Handbook
Beechwood Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Michelle Murphy
t: 01563 573555
Cairns Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Carole Harper
e: carole.harper@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 533177
School Handbook
Dean Park Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Suzanne Hollywood
t: 01563 539128
Flowerbank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Rona Burns
e: rona.burns@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 522722
Gaelic Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Kirsteen McCartney
e: kirsteen.mccartney@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 525477
Gargieston Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Alison Wright
e: alison.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 533067
School Handbook
Hillbank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Isabelle Campbell
e: isabelle.campbell@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 521064
New Farm Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Diane Wright
e: diane.wright@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 523316
School Handbook
Onthank Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Mrs Fiona Kellet; Ms Kirsty Doncaster (Acting)
e: kirsty.doncaster@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 534660
School Handbook
Puddleducks Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Elaine Kirk
t: 01563 527377
Riccarton Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Teresa Porter
e: teresa.porter@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 535633
Shortlees Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Wendy Connelly
e: wendy.connelly@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 533678
St Andrews Early Childhood Centre Kilmarnock
Contact: Ann Murray
e: ann.murray@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 549549
School Handbook
Woodlands Nursery (Partner Centre) Kilmarnock
Contact: Karen McWhinnie
t: 07956 042515
Kilmaurs Early Childhood Centre Kilmaurs
Contact: Avril McCutcheon
e: avril.mccutcheon@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01563 538674
School Handbook
Logan Early Childhood Centre Logan
Contact: Annette McKinlay
e: annette.mckinlay@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 421916
Burns Bairns Under 5’s Group (Partner Centre) Mauchline
Contact: Elaine McKinlay
t: 01290 550969
Mauchline Early Childhood Centre Mauchline
Contact: Lynne McLean
e: lynne.mclean@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 550306
School Handbook
Muirkirk Early Childhood Centre Muirkirk
Contact: Sally Whittet
e: sally.whittet@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 661474
New Cumnock Early Childhood Centre New Cumnock
Contact: Audrey Hill
e: audrey.hill@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01290 338593
Newmilns Nursery (Partner Centre) Newmilns
Contact: Sandra McCafferty
e: sandra.mccafferty@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 07763568533
Patna Early Childhood Centre Patna
Contact: Sharon Yorston
e: sharon.yorston@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 531271
School Handbook
Littlemill Early Childhood Centre Rankinston
Contact: Cindy O'Driscoll
e: cindy.o'driscoll@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01292 590221
School Handbook
Lainshaw Early Childhood Centre Stewarton
Contact: Eileen Speirs
e: eileen.spiers@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 483653
School Handbook
Nether Robertland Early Childhood Centre Stewarton
Contact: Shauna Wilson
e: shauna.wilson@east-ayrshire.gov.uk
t: 01560 482035
School Handbook
St Columbas Nursery (Partner Centre) Stewarton
Contact: Wendy Hannah
t: 07974410353


Page last updated on20 February 2013
  • School listings - Early years centres