We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. About cookies we use.

Management structure

Our Chief Executive is supported by a Depute Chief Executive who is also a service director.  Together  with two other service directors they form the Council's Senior Staff Management Team.  Here is an outline of the Council's Departmental Management Structure.


Chief Executive

  Fiona Lees, Chief Executive  
  Fiona Lees  

Educational & Social Services 

Neighbourhood Services

Finance & Corporate Support

Graham Short Elizabeth Morton Alex McPhee
Executive Director: Graham Short Depute Chief Executive/Executive Director of Neighbourhood Services : Elizabeth Morton

Executive Director:
Alex McPhee



Contact Information

Council Headquarters
London Road
East Ayrshire
Telephone: 01563 576000
Helpline: 0845 724 00 00
Page last updated on31 May 2012
  • Council Departments Structure